Staff List

  • Aitken, Sara

    Email: sara_aitken@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9463
    Website:

  • Roberge, Jenni-Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: jenni-rebecca_roberge@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2542
    Website:

  • Banfield, Michelle

    Email: michelle_banfield@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8099
    Website:

  • Boug, Tamiko
    Teacher
    Email: tamiko_boug@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6969
    Website:

  • Burke, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_burke@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6003
    Website:

  • Campbell, Erin

    Email: erin_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2027
    Website:

  • Chambers, Rachel

    Email: rachel_chambers@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2874
    Website:

  • Da Costa, Danielle

    Email: danielle_dacosta@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Countryman, Joel
    Teacher
    Email: joel_countryman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9155
    Website:

  • Crocker, Robin

    Email: robin_crocker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6241
    Website:

  • Davis, Shana

    Email: shana_davis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • DiStefano-Kitchen, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_distefano-kitchen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5731
    Website:

  • Dolbeer, Maggie

    Email: maggie_dolbeer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2920
    Website:

  • Dixon, Raquel
    Teacher
    Email: raquel_dixon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9150
    Website:

  • Elder, Jan

    Email: jan_elder@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5730
    Website:

  • Forman, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_forman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2373
    Website:

  • Fortin-Menchenton, Chantal

    Email: chantal_fortin-menchenton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6972
    Website:

  • Georgiou, John

    Email: john_georgiou@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2902
    Website:

  • Gillett-Haggett, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_gillett-haggett@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5737
    Website:

  • Giofu, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_giofu@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2590
    Website:

  • Glebe, Audrey
    Teacher
    Email: audrey_glebe@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4843
    Website:

  • Godfroid, Allyson
    Teacher
    Email: allyson_godfroid@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5733
    Website:

  • Gordon, Rick
    Teacher
    Email: rick_gordon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4848
    Website:

  • Guse, Philip
    Teacher
    Email: philip_guse@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2648
    Website:

  • Hayes, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_hayes@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6172
    Website:

  • Hekler, Andrea

    Email: andrea_hekler@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8132
    Website:

  • Baxter, Bree
    Teacher
    Email: bree_baxter@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4018
    Website:

  • Jones, Sharon

    Email: sharon_h_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2924
    Website:

  • King, Donna

    Email: donna_king@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2387
    Website:

  • Lang, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_lang@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5768
    Website:

  • La-Reeve, Quan

    Email: quan_la-reeve@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maxwell, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_maxwell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2681
    Website:

  • McCrae, S

    Email: stephen_mccrae@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCreary, Sandy

    Email: sandy_mccreary@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKenna, Angela

    Email: angela_mckenna@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2118
    Website:

  • Kraft, Paige

    Email: paige_kraft@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Melrose, Jonas

    Email: jonas_melrose@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7427
    Website:

  • Milivojevich, Morena

    Email: morena_milivojevich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Munro, S

    Email: stephanie_munro@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nicolescu, Raluca
    Teacher
    Email: raluca_nicolescu@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9786
    Website:

  • Normore, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_normore@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2670
    Website:

  • Nowak, Sandra

    Email: sandra_nowak@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9709
    Website:

  • Oppertshauser, Fran

    Email: fran_oppertshauser@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pappas, Trifon
    Teacher
    Email: trifon_pappas@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6985
    Website:

  • Paprocki, Rita
    Teacher
    Email: rita_paprocki@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8159
    Website:

  • Parker-Beletz, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_parker-beletz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2665
    Website:

  • Parkin, Karin

    Email: karin_parkin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6019
    Website:

  • Peters, Lee

    Email: lee_peters@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7899
    Website:

  • Peters, S

    Email: sandra_peters@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Purewal, Gurinder

    Email: gurinder_purewal@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6977
    Website:

  • Ramjattan, Natasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_ramjattan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9164
    Website:

  • Redka, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_redka@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2643
    Website:

  • Reeve, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_reeve@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9909
    Website:

  • Roberts, Lara

    Email: lara_roberts@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rook, Vanessa

    Email: vanessa_rook@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2806
    Website:

  • Sachoo, Safina

    Email: safina_sachoo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2961
    Website:

  • Sakiyama-Glover, Karen

    Email: karen_sakiyama-glover@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5723
    Website:

  • Schumann, Heather

    Email: heather_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Silcox, Pamela
    Teacher
    Email: pamela_silcox@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2333
    Website:

  • Dunham, Joanna
    Teacher
    Email: joanna_dunham@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6059
    Website:

  • Taub, Angela

    Email: angela_taub@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thornhill, Shelby

    Email: shelby_thornhill@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8394
    Website:

  • Williams, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8845
    Website:

  • Walther, Margaret

    Email: margaret_walther@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7161
    Website:

  • Whattam, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_whattam@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6980
    Website:

  • Wheeler, Gregory
    Teacher
    Email: gregory_wheeler@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6975
    Website:

  • Wilson, Mark

    Email: mark_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5727
    Website:

  • Woosnam-Battler, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_woosnam-battler@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2195
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: