• Boug, Tamiko
    Teacher
  • Countryman, Joel
    Teacher
  • Dixon, Raquel
    Teacher
  • Dunham, Joanna
    Teacher
  • Elder, Jan
  • Forman, John
    Teacher
  • Fortin-Menchenton, Chantal
  • Gillett-Haggett, Heather
    Teacher
  • Glebe, Audrey
    Teacher
  • Gordon, Rick
    Teacher
  • Jones, Sharon
  • La-Reeve, Quan
    Teacher
    Email: quan_la-reeve@wrdsb.ca
  • McKenna, Angela
  • Milivojevich, Morena-Domenica
  • Nicolescu, Raluca
    Teacher
  • Normore, Heidi
    Teacher
  • Nowak, Sandra
    Library Clerk
    Email: sandra_nowak@wrdsb.ca
  • Opper, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_opper@wrdsb.ca
  • Pappas, Trifon
    Teacher
  • Peters, S
    Head Secretary
    Email: sandra_peters@wrdsb.ca
  • Sakiyama-Glover, Karen
  • Saulnier, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_saulnier@wrdsb.ca
  • Sheppard, Ashley
  • Szabo, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_szabo@wrdsb.ca
  • Turner, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_taub@wrdsb.ca
  • Walther, Margaret