• Barbosa, Michelle
    CYW
    Email: michelle_barbosa@wrdsb.ca
  • Boug, Tamiko
    Teacher
  • Censner, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_censner@wrdsb.ca
  • Countryman, Joel
    Teacher
  • Dixon, Raquel
    Teacher
  • Dunham, Joanna
    Teacher
  • Elder, Jan
  • Forman, John
    Teacher
  • Gillett-Haggett, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_gillett-haggett@wrdsb.ca
  • Glebe, Audrey
    Teacher
  • Gordon, Rick
    Teacher
  • Jones, Sharon
  • Kyriacou, Christina
    Email: christina_kyriacou@wrdsb.ca
  • La-Reeve, Quan
    Teacher
    Email: quan_la-reeve@wrdsb.ca
  • McKenna, Angela
    ESL Teacher
    Email: angela_mckenna@wrdsb.ca
  • Milivojevich, Morena-Domenica
  • Opper, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_opper@wrdsb.ca
  • Pappas, Trifon
    Teacher
  • Sakiyama-Glover, Karen
  • Schmitt, Andrew
    Vice-Principal
    Email: andrew_schmitt@wrdsb.ca
  • Sheppard, Ashley
  • Smillie, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_smillie@wrdsb.ca
  • Szabo, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_szabo@wrdsb.ca
  • Turner, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_taub@wrdsb.ca
  • Walther, Margaret